Greet the Day Beach Yoga

Distance from the centre of Kingsbridge: 1.1 miles

North Sands Beach, Salcombe is particularly beautiful in the early morning sunlight and we enjoy the stunning backdrop of the ruins of Fort Charles and the entrance to the Salcombe estuary. These perfect natural surroundings make an ideal location for an early morning and early afternoon yoga practice.

9.30am Sessions – Wed 7th Jun, Thu 22nd Jun, Thu 20th Jul, Sat 5th Aug, Thu 17th Aug

3.00pm Sessions – Weds 14th June, Tue 27th June, Tues 11th July, Tue 25th July, Thu 10th Aug, Fri 25th Aug, Mon 11th Sept, Mon 25th Sept

*Please bring a yoga mat or beach towel*

£8 p/p

Upcoming Event Dates

You may be interested in

Overbecks
20 Jun

Garden Tour

Date: 20th June, 2018
Overbeck's Garden
21 Jun

Summer Solstice Early Opening

Date: 21st June, 2018
Singing Paddles
23 Jun

Canoe Exploration

Date: 23rd June, 2018